St Margarets Church Ipswich
mobile menu button

Our services

Home > Our services

Find a list of all of our services and where you can park if you're attending a service..30 p.m. Choral Evensong 

Sunday 5th January

  • 8.00 a.m. Holy Communion
  • 9.30 a.m. Rise and Shine
  • 11.00 a.m. Parish Communion

Wednesday 8th January

  • 10.30 a.m. Holy Communion

Sunday 12th January

  • 8.00 a.m. Holy Communion
  • 9.30 a.m. Rise and Shine + Communion
  • 11.00 a.m. Morning Prayer
  • 6.30 p.m. Holy Communion

Sunday 19th January

  • 8.00 a.m. Holy Communion
  • 9.30 a.m. Rise and Shine
  • 11.00 a.m. Parish Communion

Sunday 26th January

  • 8.00 a.m. Holy Communion
  • 9.30 a.m. Rise and Shine
  • 11.00 a.m. Family Communion
  • 6.30 p.m. Choral Evensong

 Sunday 2nd February

  • 8.00 a.m. Holy Communion
  • 9.30 a.m. Rise and Shine
  • 11.00 a.m. Parish Communion

Wednesday 5th February

  • 10.30 a.m. Holy Communion
  • 7.30 p.m. Evening Prayer

Sunday 9th February

  • 8.00 a.m. Holy Communion
  • 9.30 a.m. Rise and Shine + Communion
  • 11.00 a.m. Morning Prayer
  • 6.30 p.m. Holy Communion

Wednesday 12th February

  • 7.30 p.m. Evening Prayer

Sunday 16th February

  • 8.00 a.m. Holy Communion
  • 9.30 a.m. Rise and Shine
  • 11.00 a.m. Parish Communion

Wednesday 19th February

  • 7.30 p.m. Evening Prayer

Sunday 23rd February

  • 8.00 a.m. Holy Communion
  • 9.30 a.m. Rise and Shine
  • 11.00 a.m. Family Communion
  • 6.30 p.m. Choral Evensong

Wednesday 26th – Ash Wednesday

  • 7.30 p.m. Holy Communion

 

In this section